|
|||||||
|
Firewall warning
My firewall, Trend Micro, always pops up a warning when going to slickdeals.net. It never used to, but it says the address is:Code:
http://www.tqlkg.com/image-1703733-10441992 |
|
| 10-19-2006, 01:21 PM | |
|
|
|
I figured it was most likely nothing. But even when you click on your link it brings you to a different website.
The link is to this: http://www.tqlkg.com/image-1703733-10441992 But you end up here: http://www.yceml.net/0264/10441992-1.gif I just wonder if Trend Micro has the advertisers website on there list for some reason. |
|
The best Memphis catering company [actioncateringmemphis.com] - treat me right & get free love
|
||
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Warning - site should be hammered - Today Show | DougD | Site Questions, Issues or Suggestions | 0 | 11-29-2007 05:25 AM |
| I have been framed for posting a nude image and got a warning :( | freemoney | Site Questions, Issues or Suggestions | 15 | 03-16-2007 12:57 AM |
| Warning not expiring | volleyballstud | Site Questions, Issues or Suggestions | 2 | 02-13-2007 04:21 PM |
| WARNING: Elevated Number of Fraudulent offers posted in the Freebies section | Nuala'sMom | Site Questions, Issues or Suggestions | 7 | 06-09-2006 06:55 PM |