Forum Thread

General Growth Services Ultimate Day in L.A. with Jordin Sparks Sweepstakes 9/4/15

YARDEE 46,615 74,051 August 17, 2015 at 07:59 PM in Contests (4)
Deal
Score
+4
2,376 Views

Thread Details

http://www.ggpsingandsweeps.com/

rules
http://www.ggpsingandsweeps.com/rules

PARTICIPATING MALLS
Altamonte Mall altamontemall.com
Apache Mall apachemall.com
Augusta Mall augustamall.com
Baybrook Mall baybrookmall.com
Bayside Marketplace baysidemarketplace.com
Beachwood Place beachwoodplace.com
Bellis Fair bellisfair.com
Boise Towne Square boisetownesquare.com
Brass Mill Center brassmillcenter.com
Bridgewater Commons bridgewatercommons.com
Carolina Place carolinaplace.com
Clackamas Town Center clackamastowncenter.com
Coastland Center coastlandcenter.com
Columbia Mall visitcolumbiamall.com
Columbiana Centre columbianacentre.com
Coral Ridge Mall coralridgemall.com
Coronado Center coronadocenter.com
Crossroads Center crossroadscenter.com
Cumberland Mall cumberlandmall.com
Deerbrook Mall shopdeerbrookmall.com
Eastridge eastridgecenter.com
Eastridge Mall shopeastridge.com
Fashion Show thefashionshow.com
First Colony Mall firstcolonymall.com
Florence Mall florencemall.com
Four Seasons Town Centre shopfourseasons.com
Fox River Mall foxrivermall.com
Galleria at Tyler galleriatyler.com
Glenbrook Square glenbrooksquare.com
Glendale Galleria glendalegalleria.com
Governor's Square governorssquare.com
Grand Teton Mall grandtetonmall.com
Greenwood Mall greenwoodmall.com
Hulen Mall hulenmall.com
Jordan Creek Town Center jordancreektowncenter.com
Kenwood Towne Centre kenwoodtownecentre.com
Lakeside Mall shop-lakesidemall.com
Lynnhaven Mall lynnhavenmall.com
Mall of Louisiana malloflouisiana.com
Mall St. Matthews mallstmatthews.com
Market Place Shopping Center marketplacemall.com
Mayfair mayfairmall.com
Meadows Mall meadowsmall.com
Mizner Park miznerpark.com
Mondawmin Mall mondawmin.com
Neshaminy Mall neshaminymall.com
Newgate Mall newgatemall.com
North Point Mall northpointmall.com
North Star Mall northstarmall.com
Northbrook Court northbrookcourt.com
Northridge Fashion Center northridgefashioncenter.com
NorthTown Mall northtownmall.com
Oak View Mall oakviewmall.com
Oakbrook Center oakbrookcenter.com
Oakwood Center oakwoodcenter.com
Oakwood Mall oakwoodmall.com
Oglethorpe Mall oglethorpemall.com
Otay Ranch Town Center otayranchtowncenter.com
Owings Mills owingsmillsmall.com
Oxmoor Center oxmoorcenter.com
Paramus Park paramuspark.com
Park City Center parkcitycenter.com
Park Meadows parkmeadows.com
Park Place parkplacemall.com
Peachtree Mall peachtreemall.com
Pecanland Mall pecanlandmall.com
Pembroke Lakes Mall pembrokelakesmall.com
Perimeter Mall perimetermall.com
Pinnacle Hills Promenade pinnaclehillspromenade.com
Pioneer Place pioneerplace.com
Plaza Frontenac plazafrontenac.com
Prince Kuhio Plaza princekuhioplaza.com
Provo Towne Centre provotownecentre.com
Quail Springs Mall quailspringsmall.com
Red Cliffs Mall redcliffsmall.com
Ridgedale Center ridgedalecenter.com
River Hills Mall riverhillsmall.com
Riverchase Galleria riverchasegalleria.com
RiverTown Crossings rivertowncrossings.com
Rogue Valley Mall roguevalleymall.com
Sooner Mall soonermall.com
Southwest Plaza southwestplaza.com
Spokane Valley Mall spokanevalleymall.com
Staten Island Mall statenisland-mall.com
Stonebriar Centre shopstonebriar.com
Stonestown Galleria stonestowngalleria.com
The Crossroads thecrossroadsmall.com
The Gallery thegalleryatharborplace.com
The Maine Mall mainemall.com
The Mall in Columbia themallincolumbia.com
The Oaks Mall theoaksmall.com
The Shoppes at Buckland Hills theshoppesatbucklandhills.com
The Shoppes at River Crossing theshoppesatrivercrossing.com
The Shops at Fallen Timbers theshopsatfallentimbers.com
The Shops at La Cantera theshopsatlacantera.com
The Streets at Southpoint streetsatsouthpoint.com
The Woodlands Mall thewoodlandsmall.com
Town East Mall towneastmall.com
Tucson Mall tucsonmall.com
Tysons Galleria tysonsgalleria.com
Valley Plaza valleyplazamall.com
Village of Merrick Park villageofmerrickpark.com
Visalia Mall visaliamall.com
Water Tower Place shopwatertower.com
Westlake Center westlakecenter.com
Westroads Mall westroadsmall.com
White Marsh Mall whitemarshmall.com
Willowbrook willowbrook-mall.com
Willowbrook Mall shopwillowbrookmall.com
Woodbridge Center woodbridgecenter.com

Must be 13 years or older and a resident of the United States or D.C.

between August 14, 2015 at 12:01 am CST and September 4, 2015 at 11:59 pm CST.

Limit one entry per person.

GRAND PRIZE: One Grand Prize winner and their guest (“Guest”) will receive a travel package to the Los Angeles, CA area to attend Glendale Galleria’s “Ultimate Day in L.A.” including a private meeting with Jordin Sparks (the “Event”). The anticipated “Ultimate Day in L.A.” and Event date (collectively, the “Special Day”) is expected to be Oct 10, 2015 or Oct 17, 2015 or Oct 24, 2015.

The “Ultimate Day in L.A.” prize package includes:
● round-trip airfare (scheduled economy) for winner and a guest (“Guest”) on a major carrier to the Los Angeles area and departing from/returning to a Gateway City (as listed below) closest to winner’s home;
● a 2 night stay at a hotel near, or in, Glendale, CA for winner and Guest;
● a voucher for the winner and guest to attend Event;
● a $500 Shop Etc. Gift Card for the winner and a $500 Shop Etc. Gift Card for the winner’s guest;
● the following prize package is available to both the winner and their guest and available at Glendale Galleria merchants as directed by GGSI staff; this portion of the prize is available prior to meeting Jordin Sparks:
- a personal fashion consultation and shop-a-long with a premier stylist
- hair styled at Carlton Hair
- facial treatments at Skin Laundry
- makeup consultation and products from MAC cosmetics
- a Lolli and Pops gift bag.

The “Event” includes:
● winner and their guest will ride in a limousine to a special destination with Jordin Sparks. Jordin Sparks will escort the winner and their guest for approximately 2-4 hours at a nearby outdoor amusement park (in the event of inclement weather, an alternate venue will be chosen by Sponsor or prize provider). VIP experience includes front of the line passes and a $25 food/beverage credit for use at the park.
Approximate retail value (“ARV”) of Grand Prize is $4,400; the tax liability for the winner will be $2,200 and the tax liability for the winner’s guest who accepts the prize will also be $2,200. As stated in these Official Rules, the Grand Prize winner and Guest must return a completed W9 form for tax purposes within the required time frame.

Gateway Cities are Atlanta, Baltimore, Burbank, Birmingham, Boston, Chicago, Charlotte, Cincinnati, Detroit, Dallas-Fort Worth, Denver, Detroit, Houston, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Miami, Minneapolis, New York, New Orleans, Miami, Oklahoma City, Orlando, Portland, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, San Francisco, St. Louis, Seattle, Salt Lake City, Tampa, Washington D.C.

3 Comments

1

Sign up for a Slickdeals account to remove this ad.

Joined Apr 2007
L10: Grand Master
13,439 Posts
560 Reputation
#2
thanks!
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
Recent Wins:
$300 gift certificate to Bellacore--Bellacore IMAX giveaway
$25 to Marcus Theaters--Pepsi NFL "SUPER BOWL 50" Sweepstakes
Wiser's Game day Prize Pack--J.P. Wiser's Ultimate Draft party Sweepstake
$50 Meijer gift card--Meijer Tail Greatest Sweep
iCoffee Opus Coffee Maker--SAHMreviews.com
#3
thanks
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
Joined Jul 2009
L10: Grand Master
6,674 Posts
4,725 Reputation
#4
Thumbsup
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
Good day and good savings Dance13
2010: $1297. heartMy 1st FPSDheartMy 2nd FPSDheartMy 3rd FPSDheart
2011: $1273. heartMy 4th FPSDheart
2012: $1840, 2 Patron Bundt Cakes Won: IWG: $175 & $210 in GC's, Patron Picnic Basket, Iwon Water Bottle
2013: $1257, $495 Visa GC, $100 Amex GC, $25 Macy's GC, $128 Amazon GC, $20 AE GC, $20 Target GC, Patron Bundt Cake Won: Bottle of Wine, Olay
2014: $684, $960 Visa GC, $50 Sepora GC, $5 Icard
2015: $1236, $521 Visa GC, $50 Macy's GC, $140 Amazon GC, $60 Discover GC, $20 Target GC, $8 Icard, $42 Tango
2016: $844, $400 Visa GC, $90 Amazon GC, $50 Discover GC, $20 Macy's GC, $5 Starbucks GC
Page 1 of 1
1
Join the Conversation
Add a Comment
 
Copyright 1999 - 2016. Slickdeals, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Copyright / Infringement Policy  •  Privacy Policy  •  Terms of Service  •  Acceptable Use Policy (Rules)  •  Interest-Based Ads
Link Copied to Clipboard