Forum Thread

Fearless Records Summer Sampler 2015

Stars09 1,786 1,200 September 8, 2015 at 03:19 AM

Thread Details

Fearless Records has their Summer Sampler on their Fearless Summer website. I would post the direct link so you won't have to enter your email or junk email as well that's required before the download link will pop up, but a certain person here accused me of posting referral links (obviously not everything that has numbers in it is a referral link, rofl) which I have never done ever in any of my posts, so unfortunately you will have to Google it yourself if you wish to download it lol.

1) As It Is - Dial Tones
2) Real Friends - I Don't Love You Anymore
3) Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! - The Other Line
4) I Prevail - Heart Vs. Mind
5) Oceans Ate Alaska - The Wake
6) Ice Nine Kills - My, Myself & Hyde
7) The Word Alive - Runaway
8) Mayday Parade - Ghosts
9) Blessthefall - See You On The Outside
10) The Color Morale - Between You And Eye



Sign up for a Slickdeals account to remove this ad.

Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
Page 1 of 1
Join the Conversation
Add a Comment
Copyright 1999 - 2016. Slickdeals, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Copyright / Infringement Policy  •  Privacy Policy  •  Terms of Service  •  Acceptable Use Policy (Rules)  •  Interest-Based Ads
Link Copied to Clipboard