Popular Deal
Amazon Discounts, Deals and Coupon Codes

4/22 3 Kindle Mystery / Thriller Novel Box Sets Free (up to $5 savings)

tvoice 38 233 April 22, 2016 at 03:30 PM in eBooks (3) More Amazon Deals
Deal
Score
+24
3,825 Views
Get Deal

Deal Details

Last Edited by cricket702 April 22, 2016 at 05:03 PM
More box set of mystery / thrillers for Free. They all are highly rated.

A Crime Collection - 5 Heart-Pumping Mystery Thrillers Boxed Set
Kindle Link [amazon.com]

FREE was $2.99

100+ reviews / 4+ stars

"Five first-in-a-series mystery novels by up-and-coming authors Betta Ferrendelli, R.S. Guthrie, Simon Jenner, Emily Kimelman and Ren?e Pawlish. These spellbinding stories, filled with twists and turns, murder, intrigue and suspense with captivating and unforgettable characters, have been reviewed more than 1,600 times and have earned more than 750 five-star reviews. "

Dead Ringers: Volumes 1-3 - Young adult

FREE - was $.99

Kindle Link [amazon.com]

"Dead Ringers 1: ILLUSION
Jade Greene's memories of the two days she went missing are slowly returning, but they involve a blinding headache and an evil clown with a syringe. Not exactly the stuff of sanity.

Dead Ringers 2: INVERTIGO
Max Harper insists Jade's best chance to find out why she remembers so little of her abduction is to team up with him. But can she trust him?

Dead Ringers 3: THE SPIDER
Someone in Midway Beach isn't who they seem and unless Jade and Max can figure out what's going on, they could become the next victims."

Black and Gold Vigilante Justice Action and Adventure Crime Thriller series books 1-3 (Black and Gold Boxed Sets)

FREE was $4.99

Kindle Amazon Link [amazon.com]

"Muggers, thieves, and drug dealers reign the streets of a seaside town. But in the world of crime nothing ever stays the same for long. And one man can stand no more...

From Solomon Carter, and the pages of the much loved Long Time Dying private investigator series comes Simon, the Man in the Mask...

A new danger is coming - something far beyond the small-time hoodlums... and beyond the power of one man to stop.

This boxed set edition comprises the beginning of a heart-pounding short read thriller series which readers of T R Ragan, Christopher Greyson, Maria Clark and Adam Croft will love.
"Unputdownable action with a racy and compelling will they/won't they affair..."

Fans of Daredevil and Arrow will love Black and Gold. Don't miss this action packed read!

BLACK AND GOLD 1
In a ghetto occupied by a ruthlessly violent youth gang, one man is ready to stand up for the silent majority, ready to do whatever it takes to claim back the night. One man... One mask... with enough righteous anger to bring the world crashing down upon their heads.

This man has no super powers. He doesn't wear a cape. He lives in a bruised and battered world. Tonight, the evil young gang making the headlines will face their judgement night.
But the vigilante is not alone. Discovering that an impetuous young blonde has followed him into deadly danger, the man in the mask faces an impossible dilemma... Can he survive the onslaught while fighting her another's life?

RELENTLESS, BLACK AND GOLD 2
Early one morning a man on a mission comes knocking on the doors of the Kingsmere Estate tower blocks. And he isn't going away until he gets what he wants. Trouble is, the people inside don't like visitors too much...

Nothing he can't handle.
But when Simon sees another incident unfolding Simon soon wonders whether if it's a case of one job too many... especially when the local rogues join forces...

IN THE CROSSFIRE, BLACK & GOLD 3

There is a ruthlessly violent new team in town. Is Jess playing with fire at the worst possible time?
Life for the vigilante is getting complicated and more dangerous by the day. From hunter to hunted, from cold-blooded animal to discovering unwelcome emotions is the Man in the Mask losing his way when he needs to be at his clinical best?

The masked vigilante and his persistent companion face more dangerous enemies and deadlier threats as each moment passes...

In the heat of battle anything can happen...

BLACK & GOLD - an epic Vigilante Justice Action and Crime Thriller Adventure. It's riveting and fast paced. If you love thrillers, don't miss this action-packed read!

The Black and Gold series is categorised as:
vigilante justice
vigilante justice series
vigilante justice action thriller
vigilante justice thriller
vigilance
organized crime action thriller
crime fighter
Thrillers and mysteries new
Essex thriller series
Essex fiction"
Share
About the OP
Give Rep Send Message
tvoice Pro
Joined Apr 2008 L2: Beginner
233 Reputation Points
5 Deals Posted
7 Votes Submitted
38 Comments Posted
Don't have Amazon Prime? Students can get a free 6-Month Amazon Prime trial with free 2-day shipping, unlimited music, unlimited video streaming & more. If you're not a student, there's also a free 1-Month Amazon Prime trial available.

Community Wiki

Last Edited by cricket702 April 22, 2016 at 05:05 PM
Don't have Amazon Prime? Students can get a free 6-Month Amazon Prime trial [amazon.com] with free 2-day shipping, unlimited music, unlimited video streaming & more.

If you're not a student, there's also a free 1-Month Amazon Prime trial [amazon.com] available.

5 Comments

1

Sign up for a Slickdeals account to remove this ad.

#3
Totally misread this thinking it was a a mystery what was received. Like a grab bag.
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
Joined Feb 2008
I Love Sports
31,521 Posts
5,562 Reputation
Pro
#4
Quote from VirtualShoplift View Post :
Totally misread this thinking it was a a mystery what was received. Like a grab bag.
Bag of crap?
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
#5
Thanks!
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
#6
Quote from xxxHolic View Post :
Bag of crap?
Woot's Bag O' Crap
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
Page 1 of 1
1
Join the Conversation
Add a Comment
 
Copyright 1999 - 2016. Slickdeals, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Copyright / Infringement Policy  •  Privacy Policy  •  Terms of Service  •  Acceptable Use Policy (Rules)  •  Interest-Based Ads
Link Copied to Clipboard