View Full Version : Free 100% synthetic free body wash for baby
callwaiting
12-01-2008, 07:52 PM
http://www.toxinfreebeauty.com/baby/
Home page:
http://trulyorganicbeauty.mionegroup.com/en/home
M0nay08
12-01-2008, 08:01 PM
:thanks:
where is this on their site?
callwaiting
12-01-2008, 08:20 PM
I'm thinking it might be this product as it's a body wash for mothers and babies that is free of synthetics.
http://trulyorganicbeauty.mionegroup.com/en/product/33201
Just a guess as the page doesn't list the name of the product - only that it's synthetic free.
skyedog
12-01-2008, 08:20 PM
Very nice thank you!
Wittsranch
12-01-2008, 08:22 PM
Thanks!
I'm thinking it might be this product as it's a body wash for mothers and babies that is free of synthetics.
http://trulyorganicbeauty.mionegroup.com/en/product/33201
Just a guess as the page doesn't list the name of the product - only that it's synthetic free.
no, I mean where did the sample link come from? its a totally different domain with no links to it
callwaiting
12-01-2008, 08:24 PM
Once you submit the request it takes you to their main web site.
still doesnt answer my question, nevermind
Dyane78
12-01-2008, 08:31 PM
i think its spam
jr06450
12-01-2008, 11:39 PM
i hope this comes !
MikeStrick
12-02-2008, 04:16 AM
Thanks!
motherofall6
12-02-2008, 05:23 AM
thanks and repped!
atobols
12-02-2008, 06:41 AM
Thanks!
i think its spam
its ok, itll still get 30 thumbs up
josiedotes
12-02-2008, 07:08 AM
thank you
adaca
12-02-2008, 07:22 AM
still doesnt answer my question, nevermind
I understood your question. And that is what is turning me off from the deal. This could be a third-party spam site that once submitted, redirects you to a legit site, giving you the impression it is valid. Something I found interesting is that there is no error-checking at all. You can put 'a' in every field and it will accept it (it doesn't even check if it is a valid e-mail address with an '@'). That's a big turnoff for me too. Hope those that submitted actually get something besides spam.
adaca
12-02-2008, 07:28 AM
OK, it is actually looking a hair more legit now. If you go to the site without '/baby' at the end, it does redirect you to the company's site.
Still, a friendly suggestion to the poster, please inform us where you learned about the deal. That helps us feel better about the original site when it doesn't match the redirected site (i.e., "found this is Parents magazine" or whatever). All we got this time was a link, basically that ended up taking us to an entirely different site after submitting. Thanks!
hathor
12-02-2008, 08:36 AM
Thanks!
TattyBear
12-02-2008, 08:51 AM
I'm confused about this offer, since you don't see any offer from their main web site. If you press contact us, is this offer from a rep?
Interesting sample though :)
Home office is in
ONEgroup Head Office
27 Expansion St
NERANG
QLD 4211
AUSTRALIA
masternewton
12-02-2008, 07:21 PM
:[ I have trouble accessing the url :[
sahmsrule
12-02-2008, 08:35 PM
dead.............................................. .........