PDA

View Full Version : Probably a Phishing Site - free shot glass


nasuse
12-02-2008, 05:41 PM
http://www.shotglassesfree.com/

persian_mafia
12-02-2008, 05:44 PM
Domain name: shotglassesfree.com

Registrant Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected ()

Fax:
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Administrative Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (da695a7f7489477ea6c5db6edd9e7d10.protect@whoisgua rd.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Technical Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (da695a7f7489477ea6c5db6edd9e7d10.protect@whoisgua rd.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
NS699.HOSTGATOR.COM
NS700.HOSTGATOR.COM

Creation date: 02 Dec 2008 23:17:01
Expiration date: 02 Dec 2009 23:17:01

ThanosAndSonya
12-02-2008, 06:03 PM
Why all the negative feedback? Whats the problem?

dbb
12-02-2008, 06:29 PM
Why all the negative feedback? Whats the problem?

Look at the creation date of the domain. This site probably doesn't have any free shot glasses it was probably made to take your information and to sell it or spam it.

jr06450
12-02-2008, 08:00 PM
signed up that bastid that said my rebate was valid, but then never sent a check.
signed up his boss, too.

REPS FOR OP !!! LOVE PHISHING SITES !

sahmsrule
12-02-2008, 08:38 PM
Domain name: shotglassesfree.com

Registrant Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected ()

Fax:
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Administrative Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (da695a7f7489477ea6c5db6edd9e7d10.protect@whoisgua rd.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Technical Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (da695a7f7489477ea6c5db6edd9e7d10.protect@whoisgua rd.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
NS699.HOSTGATOR.COM
NS700.HOSTGATOR.COM

Creation date: 02 Dec 2008 23:17:01
Expiration date: 02 Dec 2009 23:17:01


Did you know its against whois TOS to use their site to post information on boards? Your ISP can also get banned for doing that. Just an FYI...

Anyways, if all these are spam why do the mods let them post it??