PDA

View Full Version : Heads Up-$278 from Paid Marketing Panel. Is this a scam?


firepuppy13
12-19-2008, 08:58 AM
I received an email saying:

Paid Marketing Panel will give you $278.00 to participate in our online marketing panel.

Only a LIMITED NUMBER of panelists are needed.

You have been selected to be one of those panelists.

There is nothing to buy. Just earn $278.00
:confused: Scam or not?:confused:

MrsTRod
12-19-2008, 08:59 AM
what is the link - we can't check it's realness without it.

firepuppy13
12-19-2008, 09:00 AM
Sorry,

http://www.rainbarrelnew.com/click.cgi?sid=10641709&cid=5990903&ed=25096&eip=17580&ld=25096&lip=17580&url=t1

redheadsupermod
12-19-2008, 09:02 AM
Looks like a scam site to me.

firepuppy13
12-19-2008, 09:03 AM
Looks like a scam site to me.

Yeah, I guess I just didn't go deep enough into the website before posting this.:shake:

hthnl23
12-19-2008, 09:03 AM
Scam!

xrayspex
12-19-2008, 09:10 AM
It is a scam

MrsTRod
12-19-2008, 09:14 AM
Big Time Scam! :(

sunninjimmy
12-19-2008, 09:18 AM
I Conquer! Big Time Scam! Svs!

ftth
12-19-2008, 10:06 AM
Scam!!!!!!!!!!!!

magenta2008
12-31-2008, 07:36 AM
Paid Marketing Panel will give you $278.00 to participate in our online marketing panel.

Only a Limited Number of panelists are needed.

You have been selected to be one of those panelists.

There is nothing to buy. Just earn $278.00

http://3987555.bottlemitten.com/lk1287