View Full Version : This happening to anyone else?
TigerStar
04-06-2011, 08:05 AM
I've been getting a lot of spam emails supposedly from reputable companies lately.
Anyone know why?
ikonoklast
04-06-2011, 08:08 AM
http://slickdeals.net/forums/showthread.php?sduid=1614&t=2807391
Mr SD sold your e-mail address to the Slickdeals Mafia.
True story.
MissyMooMoo
04-06-2011, 08:10 AM
have you been living in a cave the past few days? It's all over the news.
TigerStar
04-06-2011, 08:10 AM
:facepalm:
Should I start an ebay rant thread also?
MissyMooMoo
04-06-2011, 08:12 AM
:facepalm:
Should I start an ebay rant thread also?
Can you help me? I don't know what to do. I keep getting ripped off every time I sell or buy anything on ebay. :mad:
Count_Chocula
04-06-2011, 08:13 AM
is your spam filter busted?
Fallacy
04-06-2011, 08:13 AM
http://slickdeals.net/forums/showthread.php?sduid=1614&t=2807391
n00b, the correct link is this one -- http://slickdeals.net/forums/profile.php?do=ignorethread&threadid=2818069&forumid=7
Count_Chocula
04-06-2011, 08:14 AM
Can you help me? I don't know what to do. I keep getting ripped off every time I sell or buy anything on ebay. :mad:
watcha sellin?
HeyLookItsMe
04-06-2011, 08:14 AM
is your spam filter busted?
no but peoples spoof detectors seem to be on the fritz…..
http://slickdeals.net/forums/showthread.php?sduid=1614&t=2807391
have you been living in a cave the past few days? It's all over the news.
ikonoklast
04-06-2011, 08:14 AM
n00b, the correct link is this one -- http://slickdeals.net/forums/profile.php?do=ignorethread&threadid=2818069&forumid=7
Your link is broken, it goes to the lounge!
slutsky
04-06-2011, 08:16 AM
www.canadianpharmcy.com is not a reputable company.
MissyMooMoo
04-06-2011, 08:16 AM
watcha sellin?
whatever you are buying, big guy :eyelash:
Fallacy
04-06-2011, 08:17 AM
OK, not that ikonoklast is gone...
Count_Chocula
04-06-2011, 08:26 AM
whatever you are buying, big guy :eyelash:
in for 2 !! kindly post paypal acct # so i can begin transfers of $$$ mosted expediently. god bless!
RefCache
04-06-2011, 08:29 AM
n00b, the correct link is this one -- http://slickdeals.net/forums/profile.php?do=ignorethread&threadid=2818069&forumid=7
Yep! |V|ax got the right link!!!
nutter218
04-06-2011, 10:01 AM
in for 2 !! kindly post paypal acct # so i can begin transfers of $$$ mosted expediently. god bless!
:facepalm2: There's no HDMI. What a deal breaker.