PDA

View Full Version : Dior Hydraction face and eye samples @ Nordstrom & Macys - YMMV


GeminiiGirl
08-18-2009, 02:27 PM
Nordstrom Hydraction creme sample: http://www.diorsample.com/marieclaire/marieclaire.pdf

Macys Hydraction eye creme sample: http://www.diorsample.com/cosmopolitan/cosmopolitan.pdf

Angellique
08-18-2009, 03:36 PM
thanks

alicia2kate
08-18-2009, 10:41 PM
I was at the Nordstrom's in San Jose (ValleyFair) tonight. The lady was a bit confused and made me a sample from their testers. Very YMMV. Good luck!

GeminiiGirl
10-01-2009, 06:31 PM
another one but for macys:
http://www.diorsample.com/cosmopolitan/cosmopolitan.pdf

BlueDaze
10-01-2009, 09:20 PM
Thank You :bounce:

Angellique
10-01-2009, 10:30 PM
thanks

herwinterssnow
10-25-2009, 06:46 AM
Claimed three of these. I didn't even use my coupon at bloomingdales.

saskia99
10-28-2009, 11:45 PM
I am not sure if this is a legitimate coupon, just go to the main website for this coupon, diorsample.com, it just says "coming soon". No real Dior website would just state that, they would have a developed site. Just go to www.whois.org and see what comes up for diorsample.com. I looked up google.com just for a basis and the info regarding who owns the site comes up but nothing comes up for diorsample.com.

Go to http://www.quantcast.com/diorsample.com
They are using this site by providing questionable coupons to generate traffic for possible sale or for posting ads at diorsample.com.

Google diorsample.com and you can see what they are up to....be careful of participating in coupon fraud.

ieatlilbratz
10-29-2009, 11:55 PM
I am not sure if this is a legitimate coupon, just go to the main website for this coupon, diorsample.com, it just says "coming soon". No real Dior website would just state that, they would have a developed site. Just go to www.whois.org and see what comes up for diorsample.com. I looked up google.com just for a basis and the info regarding who owns the site comes up but nothing comes up for diorsample.com.

Go to http://www.quantcast.com/diorsample.com
They are using this site by providing questionable coupons to generate traffic for possible sale or for posting ads at diorsample.com.

Google diorsample.com and you can see what they are up to....be careful of participating in coupon fraud.

not sure if they are legit, but these links are featured in cosmo mag and allure mag

GeminiiGirl
10-30-2009, 05:47 PM
I am not sure if this is a legitimate coupon, just go to the main website for this coupon, diorsample.com, it just says "coming soon". No real Dior website would just state that, they would have a developed site. Just go to www.whois.org and see what comes up for diorsample.com. I looked up google.com just for a basis and the info regarding who owns the site comes up but nothing comes up for diorsample.com.

Go to http://www.quantcast.com/diorsample.com
They are using this site by providing questionable coupons to generate traffic for possible sale or for posting ads at diorsample.com.

Google diorsample.com and you can see what they are up to....be careful of participating in coupon fraud.


:huh: i saw it in print in the magazine links i mentioned in the first post. i dont think the magazines would print not legitimate links in the Dior ads.