View Full Version : Free Ornament from Bonnie's Craft Creations
MandyDee
11-24-2011, 04:17 PM
This is my first freebie post here. Saw this on another site and though you all might like to sign up for it. :)
http://bonniescraftscreations.com/ (http://bonniescraftscreations.com/)
Bonnie's Craft Creations is a new store opening in early 2012. We strive for quality and unique products for all your gifting needs. To celebrate our grand opening we our currently offering a free ornament for the holidays. These ornaments are handmade and we hope they show the quality we strive for here at Bonnie's. All we ask is you come back and give a look at our products that will go live early 2012.
lmhilly1971
11-24-2011, 04:36 PM
Googled this & only found on freebie sites...think I will pass
Registrant:
John Hammow
2492 South Maine Avenue
Houston, Texas 77001
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: BONNIESCRAFTSCREATIONS.COM
Created on: 20-Nov-11
Expires on: 20-Nov-12
Last Updated on: 21-Nov-11
Administrative Contact:
Hammow, John johnnadda1@yahoo.com
2492 South Maine Avenue
Houston, Texas 77001
United States
8782276777 Fax --
Technical Contact:
Hammow, John johnnadda1@yahoo.com
2492 South Maine Avenue
Houston, Texas 77001
United States
8782276777 Fax --
Domain servers in listed order:
NS73.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS74.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
PezzyPeep
11-24-2011, 05:07 PM
TY Op.
Gave it a shot with my spam email. Which I suggest everyone does just in case.Even though I get alot of free items that others post as bad sites.
Thank you for request a free ornament and catalog! We will get this out to you as soon as possible. Please consider us for all your unique gifting needs next year. We hope to see you in 2012!
sunninjimmy
11-24-2011, 07:35 PM
TY Op.
Gave it a shot with my spam email. Which I suggest everyone does just in case.Even though I get alot of free items that others post as bad sites.
Thank you for request a free ornament and catalog! We will get this out to you as soon as possible. Please consider us for all your unique gifting needs next year. We hope to see you in 2012!
I got the same message. It looks as though it might be legit and that they're just setting up a new company and site . But to play it safe definately used one of my spam emails!
Still gave it a thumbs up as I think this might be the case. Just getting it all together. Looking to get a draw b4 a launch. it happens all the time. I hope it's real and if so I wish them a lot of luck. will be looking forward to the ornament AND the catelog. Will be interesting to see what they have and their price points.
Vegan
11-25-2011, 08:41 AM
thanks, worth a shot
Vegan
11-25-2011, 08:42 AM
Thanks, worth a shot
Angiex57
11-25-2011, 08:46 AM
thx MandyDee :)
sly6855
11-25-2011, 12:08 PM
Thanks for the link
TattyBear
11-25-2011, 04:57 PM
Created on: 20-Nov-11
Registrant:
John Hammow
2492 South Maine Avenue
Houston, Texas 77001
We were not able to locate the address:
2492 South Maine Avenue Houston, TX
878-227-6777 Fax -- "You have reached a number that is no longer in service"
They used an iStockPhoto
http://www.istockphoto.com/stock-photo-10405354-christmas-ornament.php
:spam3:
limbaughr
11-26-2011, 11:41 AM
Created on: 20-Nov-11
Registrant:
John Hammow
2492 South Maine Avenue
Houston, Texas 77001
We were not able to locate the address:
2492 South Maine Avenue Houston, TX
878-227-6777 Fax -- "You have reached a number that is no longer in service"
They used an iStockPhoto
http://www.istockphoto.com/stock-photo-10405354-christmas-ornament.php
:spam3:
yikes wish i saw this earlier
huntinark16
11-27-2011, 08:27 AM
Thanks for the info TattyBear. :repped:
R4629
11-27-2011, 09:20 AM
thanks
crazee_an
11-28-2011, 07:44 AM
:thanks: :thumbup: