Slickdeals Saves U! Apply for our $2,500 Spring scholarships today Learn More
Forum Thread

Dr. Oz Free Grain Berry Cereal 1/9/18 Noon ET 1st 1000

+5 Deal Score
1,108 Views
http://www.doctoroz.com/page/grai...y-giveaway


The first 1,000 people to enter on January 9, 2018 at 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT will receive a coupon redeemable for ANY box of Grain Berry cereal!
Share
Good deal?
You gave rep to ubblue for this post.
Thank you!
ubblue posted this deal. Say thanks!
Give Rep Points
If you purchase something through a post on our site, Slickdeals may get a small share of the sale.
Deal
Score
+5
1,108 Views

8 Comments

1

Sign up for a Slickdeals account to remove this ad.

This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
Joined Sep 2008
L6: Expert
1,442 Posts
1,872 Reputation
#2
Thanks
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
Joined Nov 2007
L7: Teacher
2,897 Posts
1,625 Reputation
#3
If you have a ShopRite near you, the cereal is on sale for $1.99 this week...$2 IP from the GrainBerry's website makes it free.
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
Joined Feb 2007
L10: Grand Master
27,316 Posts
1,010 Reputation
#4
thanks
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
Joined Jul 2009
Esquire
96 Posts
38 Reputation
#5
Gone in under 7 minutes
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
Joined Sep 2015
L2: Beginner
86 Posts
29 Reputation
#6
Quote from MBZ321
:
If you have a ShopRite near you, the cereal is on sale for $1.99 this week...$2 IP from the GrainBerry's website makes it free.
What's an IP?
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
Joined Jul 2011
Just Being Me!
1,950 Posts
2,002 Reputation
#7
Quote from theyseemerollin
:
What's an IP?
internet printable
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
Joined Jul 2011
Just Being Me!
1,950 Posts
2,002 Reputation
#8
Quote from MBZ321
:
If you have a ShopRite near you, the cereal is on sale for $1.99 this week...$2 IP from the GrainBerry's website makes it free.
thanks
can't wait to try

ETA:
can't find the Q
can you link it?
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
Last edited by LadyRam09 January 9, 2018 at 10:39 AM.

Sign up for a Slickdeals account to remove this ad.

This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
Joined Nov 2007
L7: Teacher
2,897 Posts
1,625 Reputation
#9
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
Page 1 of 1
1
Join the Conversation
Add a Comment
 
Copyright 1999 - 2018. Slickdeals, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Copyright / Infringement Policy  •  Privacy Policy  •  Terms of Service  •  Acceptable Use Policy (Rules)  •  Interest-Based Ads
Link Copied to Clipboard