Sorry, this deal has expired. Get notified of deals like this in the future. Add Deal Alert for this Item
Popular Deal

Amazon ebooks discount (deal of the day) - books like : Declutter Your Mind: How to Stop Worrying, Relieve Anxiety, and Eliminate Negative Thinking for $1.19

$1.19
+7 Deal Score
1,735 Views
Amazon deal of the day ebook discounts :

Declutter Your Mind: How to Stop Worrying, Relieve Anxiety, and Eliminate Negative Thinking - $1.19

10-Minute Mindfulness: 71 Habits for Living in the Present Moment (Mindfulness Books Series Book 2) - $1.19

How to Stop Procrastinating: A Simple Guide to Mastering Difficult Tasks and Breaking the Procrastination Habit - $1.19

Link of other ebook discounts -

https://www.amazon.com/s/browse/?...gwm_dotd_p
Share
Good deal?
You gave rep to luffy333 for this post.
Thank you!
luffy333 posted this deal. Say thanks!
Give Rep Points
If you purchase something through a post on our site, Slickdeals may get a small share of the sale.
Deal
Score
+7
1,735 Views
$1.19
About the OP
Give Rep Send Message
Pro
Joined Nov 2014 L5: Journeyman
3,331 Reputation Points
578 Deals Posted
536 Votes Submitted
889 Comments Posted
Don't have Amazon Prime? Students can get a free 6-Month Amazon Prime trial with free 2-day shipping, unlimited video streaming & more. If you're not a student, there's also a free 1-Month Amazon Prime trial available.

5 Comments

1

Sign up for a Slickdeals account to remove this ad.

This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
Joined Jan 2012
L3: Novice
403 Posts
66 Reputation
Our community has rated this post as helpful. If you agree, why not rep loboloco?
#2
I was going to buy the book "How to Stop Procrastinating" but I decided to do it later.
Reply Helpful Comment? 5 0
This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
Joined Nov 2016
L2: Beginner
91 Posts
33 Reputation
#3
Will it be .99 tomorrow?
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
Joined Jul 2012
L2: Beginner
57 Posts
10 Reputation
#4
How to stop worrying has 157 pages. Where do I find time to read it? What if I put it away after reading the first 3 pages? Would reading from kindle hurt my eyes... Too much to worry about!
Reply Helpful Comment? 2 0
This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
Joined Apr 2014
New User
14 Posts
10 Reputation
#5
Not seeing these prices.
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
Joined Apr 2009
L8: Grand Teacher
3,334 Posts
542 Reputation
#6
I love how i keep buying these books but never end up finishing them.
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
Page 1 of 1
1
Join the Conversation
Add a Comment
 
Copyright 1999 - 2018. Slickdeals, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Copyright / Infringement Policy  •  Privacy Policy  •  Terms of Service  •  Acceptable Use Policy (Rules)  •  Interest-Based Ads
Link Copied to Clipboard