Slickdeals Saves U! Apply for our $2,500 Spring scholarships today Learn More
Sorry, this deal has expired. Get notified of deals like this in the future. Add Deal Alert for this Item
Popular Deal

Home Depot- 40% off Select Vanities, Cabinets and Storage-Today Only! Free Delivery * From $119.38

+12 Deal Score
8,178 Views
Home Depot - SPECIAL BUY SAVINGS event

40% off Select Vanities, Cabinets and Storage
Today Only! Free Delivery *

Online Only. While Supplies Last. Countdown clock is based on Eastern Standard Time (EST). All offers reset at 3 AM ET, 12 AM PST, 1 AM MST & 2 AM CST

Price starting from $119.40

https://www.homedepot.com/Special...=203518842
Share
Good deal?
You gave rep to Harry_The_Giant for this post.
Thank you!
Harry_The_Giant posted this deal. Say thanks!
Give Rep Points
If you purchase something through a post on our site, Slickdeals may get a small share of the sale.
Deal
Score
+12
8,178 Views
About the OP
Give Rep Send Message
Pro
Joined Feb 2018 L2: Beginner
168 Reputation Points
32 Deals Posted
38 Votes Submitted
50 Comments Posted

2 Comments

1

Sign up for a Slickdeals account to remove this ad.

This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
Joined Mar 2018
L2: Beginner
53 Posts
14 Reputation
#2
There are different styles of cabinets available now.
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
Joined Mar 2017
Deal Hunter
125 Posts
26 Reputation
#3
Grabbed a deal on the 30" distressed grey, didn't even consider buying a vanity currently, but 40% off is good enough to get rid of the ugly floor sink. Thanks!
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
Page 1 of 1
1
Join the Conversation
Add a Comment
 
Copyright 1999 - 2018. Slickdeals, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Copyright / Infringement Policy  •  Privacy Policy  •  Terms of Service  •  Acceptable Use Policy (Rules)  •  Interest-Based Ads
Link Copied to Clipboard