Forum Thread

PSA: Halo: Reach available on PC and Steam $9.99

$9.99
-6 Deal Score
793 Views
Halo: Reach is now a standalone PC game via Windows Store in Windows 10 and Steam for $9.99. It's the first PC release for the Master Chief Collection.

It releases at 1:00pm ET, 12:00pm CT, 10:00am PT on both platforms.
Halo: Reach is also available on Xbox Game Pass.

https://store.steampowered.com/ap...alo_Reach/
Share
Good deal?
You gave thanks to gotoknow for this post.
Thank you!
gotoknow posted this deal. Say thanks!
Add Comment
Created 12-03-2019 at 09:03 AM by gotoknow
If you purchase something through a post on our site, Slickdeals may get a small share of the sale.
Deal
Score
-6
793 Views
$9.99

2 Comments

1

Sign up for a Slickdeals account to remove this ad.

This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
Joined Nov 2019
L1: Learner
19 Posts
10 Reputation
#2
10 year old game for 10 dollars. great!
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 1
This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
Joined Apr 2011
L3: Novice
110 Posts
13 Reputation
#3
Should be free if you bought it release date mcc on Xbox one. That thing was a nightmare when it first came out.
Reply Helpful Comment? 1 0
Page 1 of 1
1
Join the Conversation
Add a Comment
 
Link Copied to Clipboard