Countdown to Black Friday Get started with Black Friday early this year with Slickdeals. See Deals
Forum Thread

The elder scrolls v skyrim special edition (pc) $24.95

$24.95
0 Deal Score
3,198 Views
57% off

final price is $24.95 with code gdsave4%

http://www.gamesdeal.com/the-elde...on-pc.html
Created 10-27-2016 at 09:46 AM by rahim05
If you purchase something through a post on our site, Slickdeals may get a small share of the sale.
Deal
Score
0
3,198 Views
$24.95
Want more deals like this? Create a deal alert for Computer & PC. Add Deal Alert for Computer & PC

3 Comments

1

Sign up for a Slickdeals account to remove this ad.

This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
#2
Thanks OP
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
#3
Correct me if I'm wrong, but you could simply buy the legendary edition of the old Skyrim

($10 on kinguin right now https://slickdeals.net/f/9223199-skyrim-legendary-edition-steam-activated-10-10-kinguin?v=1&src=SiteS... )

Make sure it's in your Steam library by the end of day Friday at the latest, and you'll get the special edition free.

http://steamcommunity.com/games/4...4229107580

Quote :
For anyone that owns the main game and all three DLCs (Dawnguard, Hearthfire, and Dragonborn),you will receive Skyrim Special Edition separately in your Steam Library at no additional cost.

Eligible Skyrim purchasers include:
Anyone that owns Skyrim Legendary Edition on Steam.
Anyone that owns Skyrim and all three DLCs (Dawnguard, Hearthfire, Dragonborn) on Steam.
Reply Helpful Comment? 2 0
This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
#4
How is this a deal when most people ended up getting the free upgrade today?

Quote :
Update: Please note that if you do not complete your Skyrim + all DLC bundle until October 28th, your free upgrade to Skyrim Special Edition may take up to 36 hours to apply to your account.

Skyrim Special Edition arrives in a few weeks on October 28, and for anyone that owns the main game and all three DLCs (Dawnguard, Hearthfire, and Dragonborn), you will receive Skyrim Special Edition separately in your Steam Library at no additional cost.

Eligible Skyrim purchasers include:

Anyone that owns Skyrim Legendary Edition on Steam.
Anyone that owns Skyrim and all three DLCs (Dawnguard, Hearthfire, Dragonborn) on Steam.

To ensure eligibility, you must own all Skyrim content on Steam on or before October 28th.

Skyrim Special Edition will be available for purchase at its global release time of 12am UTC on Friday, October 28. Region-specific unlock times include:

5pm Pacific Time (October 27)
8pm Eastern Time (October 27)
1am British Summer Time (October 28)
2am Central European Summer Time (October 28)
11am Australian Eastern Time Zone (October 28)
1pm New Zealand Time (October 28th)
http://steamcommunity.com/games/S...0286149412
Reply Helpful Comment? 1 0
Last edited by balloonshark October 27, 2016 at 01:20 PM.
Page 1 of 1
1
Join the Conversation
Add a Comment
 
Copyright 1999 - 2017. Slickdeals, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Copyright / Infringement Policy  •  Privacy Policy  •  Terms of Service  •  Acceptable Use Policy (Rules)  •  Interest-Based Ads
Link Copied to Clipboard