Online Only at Sears! Extra 15% Off Home Orders $75+ w/ HOME15 See Deals
Forum Thread

Live From Austin, TX - Country Mixtape ~ Johnny Cash, Dwight Yoakam, Willie Nelson and more ~ FREE MP3 album @ Noisetrade (email or account required)

Posted 02-19-2017 by A80GL at 02:16 PM
Email required if you aren't registered (click "No thanks, I want to download without an account.").

Live From Austin, TX Country Mixtape []
1 Merle Haggard - Mama Tried
2 Doug Sahm - Nuevo Laredo
3 Asleep At The Wheel - Miles And Miles Of Texas
4 Dwight Yoakam - Streets of Bakersfield
5 Guy Clark - L.A. Freeway
6 Johnny Cash - Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
7 Willie Nelson - If You've Got The Money I've Got The Time
8 Waylon Jennings - Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
9 Steve Earle - Hillbilly Highway
10 Kris Kristofferson - Silver Tongued Devil

Prime Cuts from 'Mercyland', Volumes 1 & 2 by Phil Madeira []
1 Boom Chick-A Boom- The McCrary Sisters
2 Walking Over The Water - Mat Kearney
3 Mercyland - Phil Madeira
4 Leaning On You - Cindy Morgan
5 Can't Put A Name On It - The Wood Brothers
6 I Didn't Know It Was You - Emmylou Harris



Sign up for a Slickdeals account to remove this ad.

This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
Repped, thanks.
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
This comment has been rated as unhelpful by Slickdeals users
Good stuff on the Live From Austin mixtape. Doug Sahm and Guy Clark in particular don't get near the amount of attention they deserve. Nice find.
Reply Helpful Comment? 0 0
Page 1 of 1
Join the Conversation
Add a Comment
Copyright 1999 - 2017. Slickdeals, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Copyright / Infringement Policy  •  Privacy Policy  •  Terms of Service  •  Acceptable Use Policy (Rules)  •  Interest-Based Ads
Link Copied to Clipboard