Slickdeals is community-supported.  We may get paid by brands or deals, including promoted items.
Sorry, this deal has expired. Get notified of deals like this in the future. Add Deal Alert for this Item
Frontpage

2-Pk Milwaukee M12 12V Li-Ion XC Extended Capacity 4.0Ah Battery w/ Wall Plate & Rack Expired

$99
$217.00
+ Free Store Pickup
+70 Deal Score
67,083 Views
Update: This popular deal is still available.

Home Depot has 2-Pack Milwaukee M12 12V Lithium-Ion XC Extended Capacity 4.0Ah Battery w/ PACKOUT Compact Wall Plate & M12 Battery Rack (48-11-2442PO) for $99. Select free store pickup where stock permits to save on delivery fees.

Thanks to Community Member batsthedude for posting this deal.

Note: Availability for pickup may vary by location.

Features:
  • Includes:
    • 2x XC 4.0Ah Battery (48-11-2440)
      • Compatible with all Milwaukee M12 Lithium-Ion Tools and Chargers
      • Fuel gauge on the tool indicates when to recharge
      • Battery resists drainage when not in use
      • Flat-Bottom Base allows tools to stand upright
      • Recharges in 60-77 minutes
      • 3-year limited warranty
    • 1x PACKOUT Compact Wall Mount (48-22-8684)
      • Quick Alignment Tabs Metal Reinforced Mounting Plates, 50lbs Wall Mounted Capacity, impact Resistant Polymer Body, 7 Mounting Positions for Easy Installment, Full Customizable to Your Shop, Modular Connectivity with ALL PACKOUT Components
    • 1x PACKOUT M12 Battery Rack (48-22-8338)
      • Most Secure Mounting, Clip-In M12 Battery Storage, Fully Customize Your Shop, Stores: 4 M12 Batteries , Securely Locks onto Wall Plates, Slides onto Tool Box Lids, 6lbs Weight Capacity, L 2.6 in. x W 4 in. x H 13

Editor's Notes & Price Research

Written by
  • Our research indicates that this deal is $31 less (23.8% savings) than the next best available price from a reputable merchant with prices starting from $130 at the time of this posting.
  • 5 out of 5 stars rating at Home Depot (limited reviews)
  • Please refer to the forum thread for additional details & discussion. -StrawMan86

Original Post

Written by
Edited December 4, 2023 at 06:06 PM by
Not sure if this is a bonafide slickdeal but getting 2 Extended Capacity 4.0 Ah Battery and a battery rack for $99 seemed pretty decent.

https://www.homedepot.com/p/Milwa.../325383509
If you purchase something through a post on our site, Slickdeals may get a small share of the sale.
Deal
Score
+70
67,083 Views
$99
$217.00

Your comment cannot be blank.

Featured Comments

My local HD showed 1 in stock online. Ordered online, but the store called and said they didn't have any in stock so they cancelled my order. Knowing how some HD associates "look" for items, I had the wife stop in and look. She initially was not able to find it, but grabbed an associate and asked if they knew where the item was located. The associate took her right to them and they ended up having 3 in stock. Lesson here: if HD cancels your online order due to no stock, if you are able, stop in and check for yourself.
So then what is the difference between a HO and non-HO battery when it comes to M12 batteries? Surely it has to be more than simply printing High Output on the front of them? I can call you Shirley, right? I get Milwaukee may not have consulted you for your strict definition of the phrase, as a Milwaukee M12 user as a service plumber, I approve of their more casual take on the matter and really enjoy the (placebo?) feeling of being on the cutting edge of technology the high outputs provide me with and unless you can show me how Team Red has been less than forthright with me, I will probably keep going with the crowd and continue only getting the high output type. And as I type this, I pause to glance over at my little m12 impact driver in bed, fast asleep after a long day of driving various fasteners and wildly crashing to the ground sometimes when I try to twirl it around my hand like a cowboy does but instead flip it awkwardly into my lip and onto the concrete or standing sewage or red ant bed or whatever. Seems like it'd break but I feel the power of the high output batteries supplies it with the power it needs to overcome my low output brain. I really went off the rails here so if you are still reading this then I hope you have a good day tomorrow and get to see a lot of attractive people throughout your day to distract you from how much it sucks that you have to deal with that, well you know...
As much as I want this I can't buy anymore batteries. I have so many m12 batteries from my many Milwaukee purchases from Slickdeals. I've given half a dozen to my dad and I still fill up a tool drawer worth of batteries
Joined Nov 2008
L1: Learner
> bubble2 12 Posts
10 Reputation
BigDogDaddy
12-04-2023 at 05:42 PM.
12-04-2023 at 05:42 PM.