Slickdeals is community-supported.  We may get paid by brands or deals, including promoted items.
Forum Thread

Troy: The Greek Myths Reimagined (Stephen Fry's Greek Myths Book 3) (eBook) by Stephen Fry $1.99

$1.99
$15.99
+4 Deal Score
1,183 Views
Lowest price
$14.00 lower (%88 savings) than the regular price of $15.99

Previous Frontpage Deal at $2 with +43 Deal Score and 9 comments.

Available Retailers:
AuthorStephen Fry
PublisherChronicle Books LLC
Publication dateJune 22, 2021
Print length289 pages
Customer Reviews★★★★ / 5,340 ratings

In this brilliant conclusion to his bestselling Mythos trilogy, legendary author and actor Stephen Fry retells the tale of the Trojan War.

Full of tragic heroes, intoxicating love stories, and the unstoppable force of fate, there is no conflict more iconic than the Trojan War. Troy is the story of the epic battle retold by Fry with drama, humor, and vivid emotion. Achilles, Hector, Odysseus, Helen, their lovers, and their mortal enemies all burn bright in Fry's compelling prose. Illustrated throughout with classical art inspired by the myths, this gorgeous volume invites you to explore a captivating world with a brilliant storyteller as your guide.

• BELOVED AUTHOR: Stephen Fry is an icon whose signature wit and mellifluous style makes this retelling utterly unique. Fans will love hearing his interpretation, whether they are familiar with the original Greek myths or not.
• TIMELESS STORIES: For fans of Neil Gaiman's Norse Mythology, Madeline Miller's Circe or Song of Achilles, or Pat Barker's The Silence of the Girls, this is the perfect next great read. These ancient tales never get old.
• STUNNING SERIES CONCLUSION: Mythos and Heroes, the first two installments in the trilogy, were international bestsellers. Now fans can read the thrilling third book.
• GORGEOUS GIFT: With a vibrant contemporary design, full-color artwork throughout, and shimmering metallic highlights on the jacket, this book makes a superb present.

More eBooks Deals

Please report deal if expired
My other deals

https://www.amazon.com/Troy-Greek...B094WWPYRM
Good Deal?
Add Comment
Created 11-27-2023 at 12:47 AM by phoinix
in eBooks (11)
If you purchase something through a post on our site, Slickdeals may get a small share of the sale.
Deal
Score
+4
1,183 Views
$1.99
$15.99
Don't have Amazon Prime? Students can get a free 6-Month Amazon Prime trial with free 2-day shipping, unlimited video streaming & more. If you're not a student, there's also a free 1-Month Amazon Prime trial available. You can also earn cash back rewards on Amazon and Whole Foods purchases with the Amazon Prime Visa credit card. Read our review to see if it’s the right card for you.

0 Comments

Your comment cannot be blank.