SimpleLife LLC via Amazon has
20,000mAh INIU USB-C 65W PD Fast Charging Portable Power Bank on sale for $35.99 - $14.40 with promo code
TQ82FXW7 at checkout =
$21.59.
Shipping is free.
Thanks to Staff Member
LovelyCheetah for sharing this deal.
About this Item:
- 20,000mAh Capacity
- 65W USB-C PD port (input/output)
- 36W USB-C port (output)
- 18W USB-A port (output)
- 5.7" x 1.12" x 2.93"
Top Comments
The previous INIU 22.5W Powerbank is strange. It ONLY recharges at 18W Max. That is not great because you would have expected 20W from the USB C. It is actually 18W USB C input - or 6 hours (a lot of time).
Furthermore on the 22.5W powerbank, INIU does NOT state the total power output when multiple ports are used. My suspicion is that it might be 15W total - which is aneamic. So when charging 3 devices - they would charge very very slow. With one device you do get 20 W from USB C or 22.5W from USB-A. But not all phones would charge at 22.5W.
The 65W Powerbank - clearly has the Output charging rates spelled out. It's 45W + 20W using C1+C2, 45+18W using C1+A1 and 45W+15W using all 3 ports and obviously 65w using the one C1 port. The Output seems similar to some of the 3 port 65W GAN chargers. So clearly charging multiple devices is doable with this powerbank.
Finally the Input Charging is 45W USB-C which would take around 2 hours with a 45W PD charger - and this does support pass through which is very handy when you have access to a power outlet.
Join The Conversation
Share your experience with the Slickdeals community
Share information with the community. Please follow our Community Guidelines and be kind!
28 Comments
Sign up for a Slickdeals account to remove this ad.
Our community has rated this post as helpful. If you agree, why not thank
Update: tried opening the link via web browser instead of using amazon app, and promo code worked for several , ordered 3, excellent deal, great brand. Have several from this brand and I would say they are equivalent to Anker quality.
It only works for "classic size"
Sign up for a Slickdeals account to remove this ad.
Update: it can recharge at 45W max but can output 65W max or a combination of outputs 45W + 20W
The only difference seems to be the 65W output. Both the capacity and size is similar.
So if charging the laptop is not a valid use case, would it make more sense to get the previous power bank which is cheaper?
Update: it can recharge at 45W max but can output 65W max or a combination of outputs 45W + 20W
The only difference seems to be the 65W output. Both the capacity and size is similar.
So if charging the laptop is not a valid use case, would it make more sense to get the previous power bank which is cheaper?
Our community has rated this post as helpful. If you agree, why not thank
The previous INIU 22.5W Powerbank is strange. It ONLY recharges at 18W Max. That is not great because you would have expected 20W from the USB C. It is actually 18W USB C input - or 6 hours (a lot of time).
Furthermore on the 22.5W powerbank, INIU does NOT state the total power output when multiple ports are used. My suspicion is that it might be 15W total - which is aneamic. So when charging 3 devices - they would charge very very slow. With one device you do get 20 W from USB C or 22.5W from USB-A. But not all phones would charge at 22.5W.
The 65W Powerbank - clearly has the Output charging rates spelled out. It's 45W + 20W using C1+C2, 45+18W using C1+A1 and 45W+15W using all 3 ports and obviously 65w using the one C1 port. The Output seems similar to some of the 3 port 65W GAN chargers. So clearly charging multiple devices is doable with this powerbank.
Finally the Input Charging is 45W USB-C which would take around 2 hours with a 45W PD charger - and this does support pass through which is very handy when you have access to a power outlet.
Sign up for a Slickdeals account to remove this ad.
Join The Conversation
Share your experience with the Slickdeals community
Share information with the community. Please follow our Community Guidelines and be kind!