This collaborative space allows users to contribute additional information, tips, and insights to enhance the original deal post. Feel free to share your knowledge and help fellow shoppers make informed decisions.
You need to delete your S&S order history each time you cancel the S&S subscription. After you cancel a S&S subscription, hit the back arrow twice, select "Delete Subscription," then "confirm."
If you only cancel a subscription, S&S keeps your history & might not let you get a first subscription "deal" for that same item in the future.
1
Like
Helpful
Funny
Not helpful
Join The Conversation
Share your experience with the Slickdeals community
Share information with the community. Please follow our Community Guidelines and be kind!
Join The Conversation
Share your experience with the Slickdeals community
Share information with the community. Please follow our Community Guidelines and be kind!
2 Comments
Sign up for a Slickdeals account to remove this ad.
If you only cancel a subscription, S&S keeps your history & might not let you get a first subscription "deal" for that same item in the future.
Join The Conversation
Share your experience with the Slickdeals community
Share information with the community. Please follow our Community Guidelines and be kind!