Slickdeals is community-supported.  We may get paid by brands for deals, including promoted items.
3 results found matching

Show results for
$ - $
Filters
Filters
Filters
Anyone used www.onlinebuyg.com
Expired
Thread created 03-02-2011 by shanan_new
0 Score 3 Replies 2,642 Views
Post #37911649 added 03-09-2011 3:17 PM by laloram in Archived Deals
I would say scam. A quick google search of the name brought up a lot on saying its a scam.
Anyone used www.onlinebuyg.com
Expired
Thread created 03-02-2011 by shanan_new
0 Score 3 Replies 2,642 Views
Post #37889685 added 03-08-2011 9:17 PM by DoctorBob in Archived Deals
Never used them. However, I agree the site looks a little shaky. No phone numbers, the email addresses are all hotmail accounts (why would they not set up email accounts with their own domain...
Anyone used www.onlinebuyg.com
Expired
Thread created 03-02-2011 by shanan_new
0 Score 3 Replies 2,642 Views
Post #37723153 added 03-02-2011 12:49 PM by shanan_new in Archived Deals
I am looking for feedback on www.onlinebuyg.com ... has anyone ever used or known this ... They quote very good price on TVs etc that i am interested in ... but no Phone based cust service or...

More Results from Amazon.com See more at Amazon

More Results from Walmart.com See more at Walmart

More Results from Ebay.com

Didn't find what you were looking for?

We're displaying limited results because of the following settings:

  • Deals with Any Rating
  • Deals from Any Time
  • Deals from 26 forums
  • Deals filtered by and
  • Searching within Entire Threads

If you want to relax this search, click here to reset all search parameters. You can also adjust them by using the filtering options on the left.