Slickdeals is community-supported.  We may get paid by brands for deals, including promoted items.
15 results found matching

Show results for
$ - $
Filters
Filters
Filters
Leapvine.com?
Expired
Thread created 02-27-2012 by luvthesnapper
-1 Score 13 Replies 8,300 Views
Post #48097556 added 02-29-2012 12:29 PM by bradlax1 in Archived Deals
Definitely seems sketchy...no customer support section, no address showing where they're based, no reviews, the site loads sooo slow, and everything is markedly lower in price than elsewhere. I...
Leapvine.com?
Expired
Thread created 02-27-2012 by luvthesnapper
-1 Score 13 Replies 8,300 Views
Post #48463692 added 03-14-2012 4:38 PM by mendyl in Archived Deals
I think the way they work.. based on jortelshopping.com.... is they email u when u register for the website... or if you email them with a question about your order. They appolagize for their...
Leapvine.com?
Expired
Thread created 02-27-2012 by luvthesnapper
-1 Score 13 Replies 8,300 Views
Post #48102442 added 02-29-2012 3:17 PM by CalamityJoe in Archived Deals
I found a checkout button with no problem but received the following message Checkout is unavailable. Temporary parse error was encountered with the payment gateway. Please try back later.
Leapvine.com?
Expired
Thread created 02-27-2012 by luvthesnapper
-1 Score 13 Replies 8,300 Views
Post #48104052 added 02-29-2012 4:38 PM by luvthesnapper in Archived Deals
It absolutely should NOT be deleted. This thread is the only one talking about leapvine.com, and is ranked when searching for leapvine on google. Keeping it would show people what ripoff sites look...
Leapvine.com?
Expired
Thread created 02-27-2012 by luvthesnapper
-1 Score 13 Replies 8,300 Views
Post #48221740 added 03-05-2012 10:55 AM by samselling in Archived Deals
Looks like a scam. Buyers CAREFUL! If a deal looks to good to be true , chances are it is a SCAM.
Leapvine.com?
Expired
Thread created 02-27-2012 by luvthesnapper
-1 Score 13 Replies 8,300 Views
Post #48090668 added 02-29-2012 8:50 AM by brafter in Archived Deals
Wondering the same. I went to leapvine.com once and saw all the deals. Every time I try to go back the site won't load. Seems a little sketchy...
Leapvine.com?
Expired
Thread created 02-27-2012 by luvthesnapper
-1 Score 13 Replies 8,300 Views
Post #48102630 added 02-29-2012 3:25 PM by SlickPickSlim in Archived Deals
Ever notice google shopping and mobile app searches show them as the low price leader? Ever notice the prices are too good to be true? Ever notice you can't buy anything? Ever notice adwords? ...
Leapvine.com?
Expired
Thread created 02-27-2012 by luvthesnapper
-1 Score 13 Replies 8,300 Views
Post #48100612 added 02-29-2012 2:10 PM by luvthesnapper in Archived Deals
Just to let you all know, I went again today and it was a completely different website. "Last Stop Electronics" showed under the url leapvine.com. Last Stop Electronics also has absolutely no...
Leapvine.com?
Expired
Thread created 02-27-2012 by luvthesnapper
-1 Score 13 Replies 8,300 Views
Post #48071896 added 02-28-2012 5:01 PM by jesusgirl2k1 in Archived Deals
I am wondering the same thing. They have the Sony LAN adapter for $10-$20 less than competitors. I'm tempted to get it but I don't know.
Leapvine.com?
Expired
Thread created 02-27-2012 by luvthesnapper
-1 Score 13 Replies 8,300 Views
Post #48463332 added 03-14-2012 4:21 PM by nilkilla in Archived Deals
Yeah, thanks for this post. E4200v2 for $130 had me wondering...
Leapvine.com?
Expired
Thread created 02-27-2012 by luvthesnapper
-1 Score 13 Replies 8,300 Views
Post #48394328 added 03-12-2012 9:17 AM by Fakum in Archived Deals
Yeah, Im glad you guys kept this post up because I was also trying to find some info on this site,,, glad I did. Thanks
Leapvine.com?
Expired
Thread created 02-27-2012 by luvthesnapper
-1 Score 13 Replies 8,300 Views
Post #48369472 added 03-11-2012 4:20 AM by SmoothDeals in Archived Deals
Yep, I also came across this site while searching for a WD My Book AV, and it looks super-sketchy... but, always looking for a deal, I thought it might be worth a try. To test it, I tried to order...
Leapvine.com?
Expired
Thread created 02-27-2012 by luvthesnapper
-1 Score 13 Replies 8,300 Views
Post #48037736 added 02-27-2012 3:09 PM by luvthesnapper in Archived Deals
Anyone know this site? I'm in the market for an asus transformer, and they claim to have them brand new, for $259.00 w/ free shipping. More than $100 less than anyone else out there. I can't find...
Leapvine.com?
Expired
Thread created 02-27-2012 by luvthesnapper
-1 Score 13 Replies 8,300 Views
Post #48317938 added 03-08-2012 4:45 PM by rnorth6920 in Archived Deals
The IP address for that site is in Russia. It is a scam.

More Results from Amazon.com See more at Amazon

More Results from Walmart.com See more at Walmart

More Results from Ebay.com

Didn't find what you were looking for?

We're displaying limited results because of the following settings:

  • Deals with Any Rating
  • Deals from Any Time
  • Deals from 26 forums
  • Deals filtered by and
  • Searching within Entire Threads

If you want to relax this search, click here to reset all search parameters. You can also adjust them by using the filtering options on the left.