Slickdeals is community-supported.  We may get paid by brands for deals, including promoted items.
31 results found matching

Show results for
$ - $
Filters
Filters
Filters
Post #50635318 added 05-31-2012 11:53 AM by Stomper88 in Archived Deals
Yes, you're right. I didnt see their tiny little print at the bottom of the page and didnt find their ebay name in the callaway authorized retailer list. They should put that at the top of their...
Post #50634136 added 05-31-2012 11:07 AM by kmoff77 in Archived Deals
you can always call Calloway once you receive them and have them check the serial #. They will be able to tell in less then a minute.
Post #50592586 added 05-29-2012 7:58 PM by Taylor.made in Archived Deals
If anyone has any doubts, urlhasbeenblocked (the store selling these clubs) is a reputable dealer. They even have a website. I bought a TaylorMade golf bag from them three weeks ago and it came...
Post #50579244 added 05-29-2012 10:32 AM by jason79 in Archived Deals
That is what is known as an auction with only one for sale. What OP lists is buy it now price and has multiple.
Post #50580160 added 05-29-2012 11:07 AM by integragsr in Archived Deals
be cautious, a lot of clubs are replica's from china. I would stick with the main daily deal as it probably being sold through a reputable dealer.
Post #50578912 added 05-29-2012 10:20 AM by Ohioste in Archived Deals
Don't know about the seller, but bought these irons about a month ago. They were a big improvement over my Nike OSS irons.
Post #50578994 added 05-29-2012 10:23 AM by Saw Bodian in Archived Deals
Is this a buy now think later deal? I don't know if I want them, but I might.
Post #50578324 added 05-29-2012 9:58 AM by bennettdmit in Archived Deals
Any experience buying from this seller? In for one, crossing my fingers that they're not knock-offs.
Post #50579542 added 05-29-2012 10:44 AM by xceebeex in Archived Deals
This is pretty tempting, but I have to try and more consistently get out and do some golfing before I can justify new clubs....they look pretty nice though.
Post #50578966 added 05-29-2012 10:22 AM by audiokingman in Archived Deals
Any reason to not to buy here instead for about $90 less?? http://www.ebay.com/itm/Callaway-Golf-Diablo-Edge-R-Iron-Set-4-AW-Steel-Shafts-/380442999957?pt=Golf_Clubs&hash=item58942b7c95
Post #50595640 added 05-29-2012 10:57 PM by sleepyt in Archived Deals
The daily deal link to ebay links to a ebay auction. The seller is listed as an authorized seller on Callaway's website. This should confirm that the Diablo irons are real and not the counterfeit...
Post #50631218 added 05-31-2012 9:08 AM by jimx200 in Archived Deals
And these are made in China..but then most golf clubs from the major mfg's are made there too. Buddy's wife worked for Callaway a few years ago..she said their actual material cost on their popular...
Post #50587734 added 05-29-2012 3:56 PM by DaMummy in Archived Deals
i wouldnt bother with this. the servers are still down after like 12 hours now
Post #50588710 added 05-29-2012 4:40 PM by integragsr in Archived Deals
I would just purchase from the OP's link
Post #50591418 added 05-29-2012 7:03 PM by RagingWookiee in Archived Deals
The daily deal front page has rotated in some new auctions. These clubs were the featured item from 11AM to 2PM ET this afternoon. Sold over 100 so far:...
Post #50592478 added 05-29-2012 7:53 PM by hleapha in Archived Deals
I want these clubs but HAVE to exercise control!
Post #50587232 added 05-29-2012 3:33 PM by ShIzNiTs in Archived Deals
not seeing this in the daily deal listing under golf: http://deals.ebay.com/ how can i make sure this is legit?
Post #50578328 added 05-29-2012 9:58 AM by bernie2014 in Archived Deals
http://www.ebay.com/ctg/80466747?_imid=230788073394 Seem to be a dime a dozen on ebay!
Post #50578492 added 05-29-2012 10:04 AM by wazlo21 in Archived Deals
I bet this set off some deal alerts for people looking for D3.
Post #50578782 added 05-29-2012 10:15 AM by mojohnnybravo in Archived Deals
Diabloooooooooooo
Post #50579022 added 05-29-2012 10:24 AM by WilliamG in Archived Deals
If these clubs have +46 strength, and maybe some dexterity, I'm in, especially if I can dual-wield.
Post #50579134 added 05-29-2012 10:29 AM by Saw Bodian in Archived Deals
Dunno what I was thinking
Post #50579208 added 05-29-2012 10:31 AM by frisco in Archived Deals
onyl reason would be because its a auction with a day to go vs buy it now
Post #50618960 added 05-30-2012 6:46 PM by nlukin in Archived Deals
in 4 one! Repped
Post #50600770 added 05-30-2012 6:15 AM by nynate in Archived Deals
This is a great deal. In 4 1. Thanks op. My club charges $50 for rentals when i bring guests. I'll just give my guests these to play with instead and they can pay me the $50 :)
Post #50633652 added 05-31-2012 10:50 AM by sleepyt in Archived Deals
These are from an authorized dealer so I'm not sure what you're posting about.
Post #50631090 added 05-31-2012 9:02 AM by Stomper88 in Archived Deals
They appear to be an authorized dealer.
Post #50774466 added 06-06-2012 10:56 AM by nynate in Archived Deals
Clubs arrived yesterday. They look great for the price. If these clubs are fake, then they are coming out of the same factory and moulds that make the originals :)
Post #50872048 added 06-10-2012 1:46 PM by deaconx31 in Archived Deals
Bump. these are now $274.99 from same seller. Itching to pull the trigger, even though I dont really need these!

More Results from Amazon.com See more at Amazon

More Results from Walmart.com See more at Walmart

More Results from Ebay.com

Didn't find what you were looking for?

We're displaying limited results because of the following settings:

  • Deals with Any Rating
  • Deals from Any Time
  • Deals from 26 forums
  • Deals filtered by and
  • Searching within Entire Threads

If you want to relax this search, click here to reset all search parameters. You can also adjust them by using the filtering options on the left.