Cheap Auctions and HQBids.com -- An opinion?
Expired
Thread created 11-20-2012 by Asuyuka
0 Score
3 Replies
1,164 Views
I havent personally used it since I thought it needs a lot of time and effort but a bunch of my work colleagues have used and won items on Qbids.com.
Cheap Auctions and HQBids.com -- An opinion?
Expired
Thread created 11-20-2012 by Asuyuka
0 Score
3 Replies
1,164 Views
Many of these auctions sites are scams. You have to pay to bid, and may not win anything. Just google "penny auction scams" and you'll see.
Cheap Auctions and HQBids.com -- An opinion?
Expired
Thread created 11-20-2012 by Asuyuka
0 Score
3 Replies
1,164 Views
I'm posting this for my mom, who just asked me about the site. Apologize if its in the wrong forum, I took a guess.
She's looking at a site called HQBids.com, and it has no ratings with either...
Cheap Auctions and HQBids.com -- An opinion?
Expired
Thread created 11-20-2012 by Asuyuka
0 Score
3 Replies
1,164 Views
Thanks for the tip. Just curious, more than anything. Much appreciated. :)